Watt Plastic Surgery is a JCAHO accredited, state- of - the -art facility.

Click Here To Learn More

Patient Reviews

At Watt Plastic Surgery & Med Spa, we aim to transform and enhance your life with customized med spa and plastic surgery treatments. Our highly skilled team treats patients in and around Tampa, FL to help them meet their unique aesthetic goals and objectives. Throughout our time serving the community, we've gained many testimonials from men and women who've witnessed our care firsthand. If you're searching for a plastic surgeon, we welcome you to browse our sizable selection of reviews to envision the results you might achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Breast Reduction Procedures Near Tampa, FL

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Yelp May 31 2024

"I cannot recommend Dr Watt and his team highly enough. I am now a year postop from my breast augmentation surgery and it has completely changed my life and given me the confidence I've always wanted for myself. Now I am a continued customer and go to Tori as my aesthetician and would highly recommend her to anyone as well. I also now see Jamie for all injections and can honestly say that Dr Watt has put together the most friendly, caring and intelligent team."

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google May 15 2024

"My experience was beyond my expectations at Watt Plastic Surgery. Dr. Girardot is incredible & truly cares about her patients. She takes her time with you during the consult, makes you feel comfortable, and listens to what you want & gives her recommendations based on your breast goals. I was nervous and scared with having a breast reduction & lift but she really made me feel comfortable the day of the surgery & after. The staff was incredible as well. She took her time with measuring out and marking me up the morning of my surgery and my breast look perfect. I highly recommend her to address your needs and concerns for whatever procedures she can preform. Thank you Dr. Girardot for caring and understanding my needs! ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google May 15 2024

"I had a breast augmentation performed by Dr. Girardot. Let me start off by saying Dr. Girardot is AMAZING!! She is highly skilled, knowledgeable, kind and has the best bed side manner (her list can go on!!) I’m so happy with my results, it is exactly what I always imagined them to be. During my initial consultation I felt so confident in Dr. Girardot, she made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. The Watt team is so sweet. They were super helpful pre and post surgery. I can’t thank them enough for following up on me and always answering my questions when I would call in. I will always recommend Dr. Girardot to anyone that is considering plastic surgery. I am forever grateful to have Dr. Girardot as my surgeon. Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from T.J. Source: Google Apr 24 2024

"Had my breast augmentation done here by Dr.Watt and everything went amazing! Still feeling great almost 9 months later. Also got a free 1/2 syringe of lip filler afterwards on the Allē app, done by the incredible Jaime. Just went back for my second round and she never disappoints. Highly recommended if you’re looking for some extra plump in your life :)"

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Jan 19 2024

"When I say they knocked my breast augmentation expectations out of the park, I am not exaggerating. Dr. Girardot is not only an extremely sweet human, but AMAZING at what she does. I will forever reccomend her and this practice to anyone who asks, although my breasts look so natural not many people know!! The level of customization they execute in their practice is unmatched. Don’t go anywhere else!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Dec 08 2023

"Dr. Watt and his entire team are amazing! From my very first phone call, my last post-op appointment, and everything in between they were exceptional. I had a primary breast augmentation and was always very self conscious of my breasts. After breastfeeding two sweet babies, Dr. Watt has definitely made me feel 1000% better! You will not find a better surgeon and team."

5.0 Review from W.S. Source: Google Nov 18 2023

"I have wanted a breast augmentation for more than 10 years but I was afraid of not getting the results I wanted. After a consultation and a referral from one of his patients I finally decided to book the surgery and I could not be happier with my results. The teams is always super helpful and supportive and friendly of course! I had a few questions post op and someone was always there to give me an answer. I never had to worry about anything. They took great care of me! I had a lip flip done a month ago and it was an amazing experience. She explained literally everything to me I asked about, which was so comforting. I told her I freak out with needles so made sure I felt good the whole time. It was quick and as painless as possible. I can’t wait to book another appointment with this team! The truly cared about every step of the process and about my care and recovery. Best place to get any kind of plastic surgery/ treatments. I finally look the way I’ve always felt I should and I can’t thank them enough for my results and being so amazing about the whole process. Definitely will be returning. ♥️"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Nov 16 2023

"Dr. Watt & his staff are amazing! I’m SOOO glad I chose Dr. Watt to do my breast augmentation. He gave me the confidence I’ve always lacked!!! Looking at my before and after photos brought tears to my eyes, because I’ve wanted this basically my whole life. Thank you Dr. Watt!"

5.0 Review from N.P. Source: Google Oct 23 2023

"If I could give Dr Watt and his team six stars, I would! I found Dr Watt from a friend who also used their services, and from the moment I got there until my last appointment I have felt so cared for. I had never truly felt comfortable in my body and have always wanted a breast augmentation, and I am so happy I decided to go with Dr Watt because I finally love myself now. Every single person you work with there will make you feel so at home and make sure all of your needs are taken care of. Choosing Dr Watt for my surgery was the best decision I ever made! I highly recommend this team, any of my friends and family, who are looking to get any work done."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Oct 06 2023

"I am so happy with my results!!! I went to Dr. Watt for a Breast Augmentation and could not be happier! From my consultation to my surgery, the staff was so accommodating and amazing! Everyone was so kind and made sure that I was comfortable and felt cared for the whole time. The front desk always had a smile on her face, the nurses were SO SWEET (Abby and Alex(a)..if I remember correctly), the manager Avery was incredibly kind and caring and of course Dr. Watt was amazing! I went in for something that would be proportionate to my body and I have never been more happy! I’m very blessed to have such an incredible experience as I have. Thank you Dr. Watt and staff!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"First and foremost, I would give Dr. Watt more than 5 stars if possible. Pre-kids, my breasts were full, perky, and I liked the way they looked. After having children/breastfeeding/pumping, my breast shrank in size and looked deflated. I knew I wanted to have breast augmentation but was nervous that I wouldn’t find the right surgeon to attain the look I wanted. I found Dr. Watt through Lauren West and so happy I did. I looked at the photos on Instagram and his website and knew that he could achieve the look I wanted. I was fortunate to schedule a consultation and even more fortunate that my consultation was moved up. After meeting Dr. Watt and his staff, it was an easy decision to move forward. I had my surgery and was back to work in 3 days. Surgery was quick, post-op relatively painless, and already have seen amazing results 4 weeks post-op. I have referred all of my friends to Dr. Watt and highly recommend for anyone considering breast augmentation. I’m so happy with the result: natural looking, larger breasts that make my body look more proportional."

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"My experience with the entire team at Watt Plastic Surgery was excellent. I could not be happier with my surgery results thanks to Dr. Watt. It took me a while to decide to have a breast augmentation and now I wish I had made the decision years ago. If you are thinking of trusting a surgeon and his team with cosmetic procedures I would definitely recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Best experience, best team, best results. My breast augmentation was truly life changing! My results are perfect for my body type and exactly what I was looking for. I am so happy!!!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I was so nervous thinking about undergoing surgery that was elective BUT I also knew how unhappy I was with my breasts after breastfeeding two kids. I am in the healthcare field and heard about Dr. Watt on multiple occasions so I knew I had to check him out. From the very first consultation, I felt comfortable and could tell Dr. Watt knew what he was doing. I am 5 weeks post op breast augmentation and I could not be happier! He knew exactly what was right for me and gave me back the confidence I needed after having two babies. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I would give Dr. Watt more than 5 stars if possible! I highly recommend Dr. Watt and his amazing staff for breast augmentation & lift procedure. I went to Dr. Watt for a breast revision surgery and couldn’t be happier with my results. I had a very bad experience with another doctor in Tampa ending with deformed breasts and implants that were misplaced and needing revision surgery after only 9 months post op. Dr. Watt was able to get me the look I desired (small, perky, round breasts) even with a difficult revision surgery for a lift with implants. He’s amazing and does incredible work! I know over 15 girls personally who have had great experiences with him as well. His staff is beyond helpful, he does surgery in house which is super convenient and the overall surgery was extremely chill and seamless. I feel like a new person and I’m so glad I got the revision. 10/10 recommend the best breast doc in Tampa!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"I can’t find the words to best describe how impeccable my breast augmentation with Dr. Watt went and I am already seeing the best results possible. I am 5 days post-op and my recovery is going extremely well. In addition to silicone implants, I had neck lipo and buccal fat removal added on to my procedure. My experience with Dr. Watt and his staff was beyond my highest of expectations. They are the kindest, most professional organization I have encountered. Dr. Watt made sure every time he saw me that my concerns were addressed, and I was confident that I would be getting the results I wanted. The front desk staff and practice manager, Avery, were super attentive and responsive throughout the entire process. I’m so happy I chose Dr Watt for my procedures and I cannot wait to see my final results. To the Watt Plastic Surgery team: Thank you for making me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. The results will speak for themselves. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Yelp Feb 08 2023

"I can’t find the words to best describe how impeccable my breast augmentation with Dr. Watt went and I am already seeing the best results possible.I am 5 days post-op and my recovery is going extremely well. In addition to silicone implants, I had neck lipo and buccal fat removal added on to my procedure.My experience with Dr. Watt and his staff was beyond my highest of expectations. They are the kindest, most professional organization I have encountered. Dr. Watt made sure every time he saw me that my concerns were addressed, and I was confident that I would be getting the results I wanted.The front desk staff and practice manager, Avery, were super attentive and responsive throughout the entire process. I’m so happy I chose Dr Watt for my procedures and I cannot wait to see my final results. To the Watt Plastic Surgery team: Thank you for making me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. The results will speak for themselves. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"My experience with Dr. Watt and his staff was nothing short of amazing. From my consultation, pre op, all the way surgery, the patient care has been outstanding. I am about 9 months post up from a breast augmentation, areola-plasty and liposuction. I’m so happy with my results and the whole process was so easy! The nurses and Dr. Watt deliver the best bedside manner. Highly recommend 10000/10!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Life. Changing. When I initially had my consultation with Dr watt for liposuction I was nervous because I had quite literally no idea what to expect. The consultation was so easy and he made me feel so comfortable and addressed any worries I had at the time. I honestly could not be happier with my results and I feel more confident in my body now more than ever. I am now having a second surgery with him in just a few months for a breast augmentation!! Could not recommend Dr. Watt more!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr. Watt and his team are all absolutely amazing! I had a tummy tuck, lipo and breast augmentation and couldn't be happier with my results. You will not be disappointed when choosing Dr. Watt."

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2022

"I had a breast augmentation by Dr. Watt this past September and it was nothing short of an amazing experience. All of the staff is well versed and super friendly. I’ve been back since, for other procedures! Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"From the front desk staff, consultation and to the very end Watt and his team were and are an amazing crew ! I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation and couldn’t be happier with my results and the process getting here. I could honestly go on and on but if you are looking for a surgeon look no further because Dr.Watt is the best of the best I literally cannot buy enough clothes for this new body! Thank you Dr.Watt and team. Also had a facial with Tori and she was amazing and helpful."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Dr. Watts and the entire staff have been AMAZING! I had gone to other places for consultations for breast augmentation and did not feel comfortable. After meeting Tiffany and Dr.Watts I was so happy I held off because they were exactly the team I was looking for. I am so happy with my results and how out of the way the entire staff went to make you feel comfortable. Great job! If you are looking for somewhere to get any cosmetic work done look no further."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I’m SO pleased with everything. Everyone in the office is absolutely lovely and helpful. A huge thanks to the nurse Amy who’s very sweet and gave me so much support and attention after my incredible post op from breast augmentation with Dr Watt who did an amazing job. I was very anxious with my healing after the surgery and the two of them took the time to answer every concern, e-mail and calls from me without hesitation. Can’t say enough. I’m very lucky that I chose Dr Watt and his staff because their patience was incredible! (and work too). I also want to mention that esthetician Melina is a life savior! Beginning of last year I was struggling with my skin (acne, congested skin) and she literally gave me flawless skin! I can’t trust another one and I won’t. My acne problems are gone thanks to her."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his team are world class on every level. I am in my mid 40’s and when I found Dr. Watt, it was a year after I had a breast reduction and lift by another surgeon and I was very unhappy with the results. I felt insecure about having surgery again until I met with him. He was respectful of the previous surgeon, truly listened to me about what I felt would be a successful surgical result and was kind enough to sit with me and help me google pictures and talk through every aspect of what I wanted long term. He is a very different breed of plastic surgeon and you’ll feel this the very first time that you meet with him. He feels more like an anti-aging partner and someone that wants the best result as much as you want it. Dr. Watt and his team are fun to be with, they made me feel so excited about the surgery and I felt safe and confident throughout the process. He may hate me for saying this, but on my first and second post-op visit, he cried right along with me at how AWESOME my results were!! I am not going to grow old gracefully, so I plan on having a very long relationship with Dr. Watt and his team of Uber professionals. What a blessing they all are!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Watts and his staff were wonderful from the consultation to post op check up. He really listened and gave me exactly what I wanted. I would confidently refer anyone who wants a breast reduction to Dr Tony Watts. He's an artist!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.