Patient Reviews

At Watt Plastic Surgery & Med Spa, we aim to transform and enhance your life with customized med spa and plastic surgery treatments. Our highly skilled team treats patients in and around Tampa, FL to help them meet their unique aesthetic goals and objectives. Throughout our time serving the community, we've gained many testimonials from men and women who've witnessed our care firsthand. If you're searching for a plastic surgeon, we welcome you to browse our sizable selection of reviews to envision the results you might achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Watt Plastic Surgery & Med Spa

5.0 Review from R.K. Source: Google Aug 18 2023

"Dr Watt and his staff are the best. You will get world class services from every member of the team. He provide clear and realistic expectations of the procedures to ensure your results are exactly what you want. Dr Watt and his staff are very attentive and responsive to ensure you are supported from start to finish."

5.0 Review from T.R. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"I would like to write a review for Meghan Murphy, PA and Cassy B, MA for being incredibly knowledgeable, gentle, caring and kind! Meghan has given me Botox in my forehead area, dissolved my lip filler that I had previously done by someone else… then today she filled my lips again and I couldn’t be more happy with the results and also happy that I found an injector I trust. Meghan, Cassy and everyone at Watt Plastic Surgery is great with 10/10 bedside manner and customer service. Very pleased!"

5.0 Review from L.V. Source: Google Aug 17 2023

"First and foremost, I would give Dr. Watt more than 5 stars if possible. Pre-kids, my breasts were full, perky, and I liked the way they looked. After having children/breastfeeding/pumping, my breast shrank in size and looked deflated. I knew I wanted to have breast augmentation but was nervous that I wouldn’t find the right surgeon to attain the look I wanted. I found Dr. Watt through Lauren West and so happy I did. I looked at the photos on Instagram and his website and knew that he could achieve the look I wanted. I was fortunate to schedule a consultation and even more fortunate that my consultation was moved up. After meeting Dr. Watt and his staff, it was an easy decision to move forward. I had my surgery and was back to work in 3 days. Surgery was quick, post-op relatively painless, and already have seen amazing results 4 weeks post-op. I have referred all of my friends to Dr. Watt and highly recommend for anyone considering breast augmentation. I’m so happy with the result: natural looking, larger breasts that make my body look more proportional."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Worth the wait! I couldn’t be happier with my results or my experience with Dr. Watt and his team. Dr. Watt and his team were incredibly friendly and accommodating from pre op to post op, always answering any questions I had. I plan to return to them for any future procedures! So thankful for such a positive experience and new found confidence thanks to Dr. Watt!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 11 2023

"Loved Dr. Watt and his staff. Results are perfect."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Aug 06 2023

"Dr. Watt and his team are amazing! I’m post op day 2 from a breast Aug and breast lift with internal bra. I feel Great! His team is very professional, I received a phone call from Dr. Watt, the anesthesiologist, and a member of his office staff the day before my surgery to answer any questions or concerns I had. My results look exactly like the inspiration pics I showed him. The day of surgery was the most painful but as soon as I got home and took some of the meds he prescribed, I was comfortable. Again this is day 2 and I feel great just sore. 10\10 recommend!"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Facebook Aug 04 2023

"He’s the best surgeon did my 360 lift and now my wife’s breasts."

5.0 Review from K.K. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"I wish I could select more than 5 stars! Dr Watt and his team exceeded my expectations by a mile! From the first phone call to the consult, the whole Watt team was so welcoming, supportive & educational. I had been indecisive about doing the surgery for years and finally chose to move forward and I cant imagine doing it with anyone other than Dr Watt. They made me feel so comfortable on surgery day and the week of my recovery by checking in with me almost every day. My results are absolutely perfect and look almost identical to my inspiration photos. I’ve told everyone about my experience and hope this review helps others make their decision. 10/10 in every category! Thank you Dr Watt & team for helping me feel more confident and treating me like family throughout the whole process!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Aug 02 2023

"My experience with the entire team at Watt Plastic Surgery was excellent. I could not be happier with my surgery results thanks to Dr. Watt. It took me a while to decide to have a breast augmentation and now I wish I had made the decision years ago. If you are thinking of trusting a surgeon and his team with cosmetic procedures I would definitely recommend him and his staff."

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 16 2023

"It’s been a year since my face lift and eyelid surgery, and I’m still ecstatic with my results! I’m 65 years old, and didn’t think it was possible to look younger than I did 5 years ago. I see old pictures and can’t believe the difference it’s made! Dr. Watt is a master at his profession, and has assembled a team that is highly skilled and compassionate. He has an eye for making just the right amount of adjustment to make it look natural and relaxed. His communication with me before & after gave me great peace of mind. I couldn’t believe there was absolutely no pain after surgery!  I’ve also had several skin treatments & filler through his office that added tremendously to the final results --- Meghan, Tori, Melina and Yolanda were all fantastic! The office staff is always welcoming & prompt, and make the entire experience truly enjoyable. I would obviously highly recommend Dr. Watt and his team!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"When I first had my consult with Dr. Tony Watt I knew then I wanted to move forward with him. He was so personable, listened to me and knew exactly what I wanted. Leading up to my surgery, I wasn’t as nervous because I knew I was in good hands. I couldn’t believe how smooth the actual surgery went and my healing has been truly amazing. I would do it all over again if I had to. everyone there was super sweet and supportive the entire time too."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jun 09 2023

"Absolutely love this place! Dr watt and all of his staff has made me feel like I’m their only patient. They take their time and treat you with the best care. I was so nervous about my procedure but after discussing with his team they put my mind at ease. Any time I had a concern the team was never more then a phone call, text or email away. They never made me feel like my questions were insignificant or that I was taking up their time.I am so happy with my results so far and can not say enough great things about this practice. Can’t wait for my Botox and to bring a little life to my lips ❤️ Trilby love you guys!!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Jun 08 2023

"The experience I had with Dr. Watt and his staff was perfect from start to finish. Everyone is so friendly, caring, enthusiastic and compassionate. Dr. Watts perfectionist eye and analytical mind is the reason why he’s the perfect surgeon to go to for your needs."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"I loved my results. Dr.Watt is the best"

5.0 Review from M.F. Source: Google Jun 07 2023

"Best experience, best team, best results. My breast augmentation was truly life changing! My results are perfect for my body type and exactly what I was looking for. I am so happy!!!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Jun 04 2023

"I am 4 weeks post op from a full tummy tuck, gummy implants and Dr Watts mesh lift. I fell in love with my new body the day after surgery and it keeps getting better every week! I could not be more happy with absolutely everything about Dr Watt, his staff, and my results. Dr Watt is a medical genius! He listened to everything I said and gave me exactly what I wanted-but better than I could have imagined. His nurses and staff are sweet, helpful, and really know what they’re doing as well. I had very minor pain and only a little discomfort. At week four weeks post op I feel amazing!! I would definitely recommend Dr Watt to anyone who is thinking about cosmetic surgery. He is the best!!"

5.0 Review from G.A. Source: Google May 25 2023

"I was so nervous thinking about undergoing surgery that was elective BUT I also knew how unhappy I was with my breasts after breastfeeding two kids. I am in the healthcare field and heard about Dr. Watt on multiple occasions so I knew I had to check him out. From the very first consultation, I felt comfortable and could tell Dr. Watt knew what he was doing. I am 5 weeks post op breast augmentation and I could not be happier! He knew exactly what was right for me and gave me back the confidence I needed after having two babies. 10/10 would recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google May 24 2023

"I didn’t know where to start with plastic surgery and what I wanted done. I did a TON of research and found Watt Plastic surgery a few years ago. I made my appointment for a consultation and first off staff was super friendly and sweet, second, everything was so clean, lastly, I felt safe. Dr. Watt answered all my questions allowed me time to decide without any pressure. After surgery, when I had questions and called the help line, Dr. Watt called me directly! ON A SUNDAY!! That’s better patient care than my kids pediatrician!! Lol! I will ALWAYS go to them with any cosmetic surgery or beauty needs (lip filler, facials, etc.) and they’re also honest. They want you to be happy with your results! I give them a 10 out of 10!!! Recommending family and friends to go!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google May 24 2023

"Very happy with results!"

5.0 Review from P.C. Source: Google May 20 2023

"From the moment I called to schedule a consultation to walking in for that consultation all the way to my 1 month post op appointment, I felt so much love and care from each and every single member of this team. Dr. Watt really listens to you and knows how to give you exactly what you are envisioning. He gave me the confidence I always wanted and I get compliments every single day on my new look. I will ALWAYS recommend Dr. Watt and his team for any cosmetic surgery or medspa treatments."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Mar 27 2023

"I cannot say enough good things about Dr.Watt and all of the amazing ladies that work at his practice. My first procedure was back in August (lipo 360) and my second a little less than a week ago (Mommy Makeover with Breast Lift, internal bra and reverse tuck). Both planned for over a year and intentionally done on seperate dates. From my consultation, to pre-op and then surgery day it has been such a warming experience. Every single person at Dr.Watts makes you feel so great about yourself during times when you may not feel that way about yourself. I would reccomend Dr. Watt and his team 1000 times over again. The results are already life changing and I can’t thank Dr.Watt and his amazing team of ladies enough! <3"

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 02 2023

"From start to finish Dr. Watt and his staff were professional and personable. My consult, procedure and post op care were amazing and I can’t wait to heal & see my results. Thank you so much!!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Feb 28 2023

"The House of Dr. Watt, fabulous! Melina does all my skin care, my skin never looked better and she is amazing. Dr.Watt, I had one procedure and the entire experience was comfortable, all your questions are answered before you ask, and i was so relaxed the day of my surgery because i was in very talented hands. The entire office makes you feel welcomed, not judged and just positive vides at ever visit."

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Feb 23 2023

"I would give Dr. Watt more than 5 stars if possible! I highly recommend Dr. Watt and his amazing staff for breast augmentation & lift procedure. I went to Dr. Watt for a breast revision surgery and couldn’t be happier with my results. I had a very bad experience with another doctor in Tampa ending with deformed breasts and implants that were misplaced and needing revision surgery after only 9 months post op. Dr. Watt was able to get me the look I desired (small, perky, round breasts) even with a difficult revision surgery for a lift with implants. He’s amazing and does incredible work! I know over 15 girls personally who have had great experiences with him as well. His staff is beyond helpful, he does surgery in house which is super convenient and the overall surgery was extremely chill and seamless. I feel like a new person and I’m so glad I got the revision. 10/10 recommend the best breast doc in Tampa!"

5.0 Review from L.J. Source: Google Feb 18 2023

"I wanted what most 49 year old women want. I wanted my breast to sit nice and perky on my 50TH birthday. I kept watching reels and post and started to dismiss my hard work in the gym. I called everyday and finally got in. Staff was friendly and nice. They gave me a robe and told me the Doctor will be in momentarily. I opened my robe and Dr Watts, looked me dead in the eye and said “you look great” he went on to say, “I don’t think a lift would help” I said just take some fat out, just do something. He smiled and said “you should appreciate what you have, you look great” He’s the only doctor that told me the truth. Please keep in mind, I’m 190 pounds. I left out of his office in tears. I love the skin, I’m in but I let the internet get the best of me. Thank you Dr Watts for reminding me that I’m beautiful as I am. Thank you for being a man of integrity and not just take my money. I’m all for surgery but find a Doctor that tells you the truth and doesn’t put money first. ❤️"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Google Feb 09 2023

"I can’t find the words to best describe how impeccable my breast augmentation with Dr. Watt went and I am already seeing the best results possible. I am 5 days post-op and my recovery is going extremely well. In addition to silicone implants, I had neck lipo and buccal fat removal added on to my procedure. My experience with Dr. Watt and his staff was beyond my highest of expectations. They are the kindest, most professional organization I have encountered. Dr. Watt made sure every time he saw me that my concerns were addressed, and I was confident that I would be getting the results I wanted. The front desk staff and practice manager, Avery, were super attentive and responsive throughout the entire process. I’m so happy I chose Dr Watt for my procedures and I cannot wait to see my final results. To the Watt Plastic Surgery team: Thank you for making me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. The results will speak for themselves. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from G.R. Source: Yelp Feb 08 2023

"I can’t find the words to best describe how impeccable my breast augmentation with Dr. Watt went and I am already seeing the best results possible.I am 5 days post-op and my recovery is going extremely well. In addition to silicone implants, I had neck lipo and buccal fat removal added on to my procedure.My experience with Dr. Watt and his staff was beyond my highest of expectations. They are the kindest, most professional organization I have encountered. Dr. Watt made sure every time he saw me that my concerns were addressed, and I was confident that I would be getting the results I wanted.The front desk staff and practice manager, Avery, were super attentive and responsive throughout the entire process. I’m so happy I chose Dr Watt for my procedures and I cannot wait to see my final results. To the Watt Plastic Surgery team: Thank you for making me feel so comfortable throughout the entire process. The results will speak for themselves. Thank you all!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 13 2023

"Had my BA done here last week, and everything went so well! Currently I am 1 week post op with no pain and have been following his recovery instructions to the T. I’m obsessed with how the new girls look so far!! Highly encourage everyone to see Dr.Watt whether it’s for something surgical or aesthetic! ☺️"

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Things turned out better than I had expected. Dr. Watt really knows what he’s doing and his staff takes excellent care of you thru the entire process. I’m extremely happy with my results."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Thank you Dr Watts you and your staff were amazing every step of the way! I’m happy with my results and I would definitely refer you to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"I got my lips done with Meghan and I had the best experience. 10/10! I was really nervous for the pain and had a lot of anxiety beforehand because I hate needles but Meghan and Cassy made the appointment really easy for me . It didnt hurt as bad as I thought and I am really happy with the whole experience and the way my lips look! The numbing cream is great and they had a little vibrating stick tool thingy on my face to distract me from the pain it was nice. I will be referring all my friends and def be back for some botox soon😇😇"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2022

"I can only say good things about Dr. Watt and his staff. After having a couple consults with other doctors and almost deciding not to have the procedure, a friend of mine recommended Dr. Watt. After doing some research and going in for a consult I decided Dr. Watt was the man. I went in for a breast aug and a little lipo and could not be happier with the results! Today is one month and one day post op and I'm feeling great and looking AMAZING!! All I can say is THANK YOU SO MUCH to Dr. Watt and his entire team. The whole staff is incredibly nice and do all they can to make you as comfortable as possible. Thanks again guys!!"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2022

"I can only say good things about Dr. Watt and his staff. After having a couple consults with other doctors and almost deciding not to have the procedure, a friend of mine recommended Dr. Watt. After doing some research and going in for a consult I decided Dr. Watt was the man. I went in for a breast aug and a little lipo and could not be happier with the results! Today is one month and one day post op and I'm feeling great and looking AMAZING!! All I can say is THANK YOU SO MUCH to Dr. Watt and his entire team. The whole staff is incredibly nice and do all they can to make you as comfortable as possible. Thanks again guys!! 😊"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr Watt and his staff are absolutely great. I’m very happy with my results. If you are in need of a plastic surgeon I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"The entire experience from scheduling a consult to procedure and follow up has been nothing but extraordinary. The staff and physicians are all incredibly kind and forth coming with all the information you will need to get the best results possible. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Hello everyone! I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Watt a week ago. I was preparing for worse, but in real I didn’t have any pain at all just a couple hours right after surgery other than that I didn’t even take any pain medicine only muscle relaxing for 3 days and only at the bed time. He did a really good job. I love my breast already! I want it to be natural looking and I got what I wanted. Of course it’s still on the process of recovering, but I can already see It will look amazing and really natural."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Dr. Watt did the most amazing job on my surgery. Everything about my experience was a 10/10"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Sep 19 2022

"Amazing place with amazing people! Dr Watt is the *%+#*If you are going to have it done .. have it done here"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"My experience was beyond exceptional!! I had my procedures back to back. First was 360 lipo with recovery of 2 months then a mommy makeover- breast lift without implants and tummy tuck. From the first consultation to my very last follow up appointment, the team at Watt Plastic Surgery Center always went above and beyond. Being a nurse, I was looking for certain things from my surgeon and team. I did my research and read reviews but it wasn’t until I met Dr. Watt in person, that I knew this was my surgeon. My husband questioned my decision, only because I had only had one other consultation prior to going to Watts Plastic Surgery. Dr. Watt was so down to earth, easy to talk to about what I wanted and my anxieties. He gave his honest opinions on what would look best, and how he was going to accomplish that look while satisfying all my wants. Any anxiety I was experiencing was resolved with reassurance by the team, how they spoke highly of each other’s skill sets and their willingness to address all my concerns with complete honesty. The call the night before and the evening call after surgery are just a few extra details that makes Dr. Watt #1. I can not express how pleased I am with my results. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 23 2022

"This is where I get my diamond glow facials by Tori who is an amazing woman who is genuine and well experienced in her field. She helped me create a daily regimen and we figured out why my skin was so congested, I highly recommend Tori to anyone who is unhappy with their skin texture, hyperpigmentation, acne, scaring, she has the answer! Good luck with your goals!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"My experience with Dr. Watt and his staff was nothing short of amazing. From my consultation, pre op, all the way surgery, the patient care has been outstanding. I am about 9 months post up from a breast augmentation, areola-plasty and liposuction. I’m so happy with my results and the whole process was so easy! The nurses and Dr. Watt deliver the best bedside manner. Highly recommend 10000/10!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Life. Changing. When I initially had my consultation with Dr watt for liposuction I was nervous because I had quite literally no idea what to expect. The consultation was so easy and he made me feel so comfortable and addressed any worries I had at the time. I honestly could not be happier with my results and I feel more confident in my body now more than ever. I am now having a second surgery with him in just a few months for a breast augmentation!! Could not recommend Dr. Watt more!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr Watt and his staff are amazing.. His work is the best.. This man really enjoys what he does you can tell in his work.. And the staff the girls are so friendly and make you feel comfortable especially on surgery day.. I will be going back.. If anyone is looking for any type of plastic surgery Dr Watt is the man and don't think twice.."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Came back in September for a breast aug and would recommend Dr.Watt and his staff a million times over! I did a lot of research as this would be my first time ever going under the knife for anything and immediately knew after my consult I made the right choice. I got EXACTLY what I wanted and it has been the best decision I’ve ever made. Thank you Dr. Watt!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr. Watt and his team are all absolutely amazing! I had a tummy tuck, lipo and breast augmentation and couldn't be happier with my results. You will not be disappointed when choosing Dr. Watt."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"I cannot express my true gratitude for the work that Dr. Watt does. My results absolutely exceeded my expectations. Dr. Watt is truly the best surgeon. The entire staff at Watt Plastic Surgery are fantastic, actually.They are so helpful, attentive, friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Best plastic surgery center and med spa in south Tampa! The staff is friendly and excellent with communication and letting you know what to expect before and after procedures. Dr.Watt does great work!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"The staff is exceptional and provide amazing/friendly service. The office is clean and beautiful. They are always on time with appointments and treat you like family. I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Watt is truly an artist and the best at what he does. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr. Watt and his entire team are amazing. They take the time to listen and really make you feel special. My results are better than I could ever have hoped and I am so thankful."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"I have had procedures from surgery to things as simple as Botox with Dr.Watt and his team and can say hands down they are the best around. They are so kind and genuinely concerned with not only the care you receive but the outcome of the procedure. I would highly recommend them for any of your surgical or non-surgical wants or needs."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jun 17 2022

"I was so nervous going to get work done, been to multiple consults. Dr Watt’s office felt like I had ran into a bunch of friends I didn’t know I had! The most caring, sweet, kind, helpful office I have ever walked into. From the time I walked in and the girl at the front desk called me by my first name, it felt right! Everyone is so sweet and I love to hear them laugh and joke with one another, makes me feel like they love working there and it shows! The nurses, aestheticians… See more"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2022

"I had a breast augmentation by Dr. Watt this past September and it was nothing short of an amazing experience. All of the staff is well versed and super friendly. I’ve been back since, for other procedures! Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Watt and his team are simply the best. He takes his time during your consultation, answers all your questions, you can call anytime, he's funny and empathetic, I absolutely love him. I had a breast revision with lift and liposuction on my stomach and love handles. My new body is amazing and I love wearing bathing suits again! My incisions are minimal and almost nonexistent now. I highly recommend Watt Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Loved my experience, they made me feel so comfortable and happy. Most importantly, they listened to my wants and needs. I love my breasts! Highly recommend, anyone who’s been wanting that little confidence booster should stop here!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"can't express enough just how much I adore Dr. Watt and his staff. I traveled from out of state to have him do my surgery. They were always so amazing helping accommodate my checkup appointments. Truly amazing experience"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"From the front desk staff, consultation and to the very end Watt and his team were and are an amazing crew ! I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation and couldn’t be happier with my results and the process getting here. I could honestly go on and on but if you are looking for a surgeon look no further because Dr.Watt is the best of the best I literally cannot buy enough clothes for this new body! Thank you Dr.Watt and team. Also had a facial with Tori and she was amazing and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"My experience with Dr. Watts and his wonderful and helpful staff was just great.I have recommended him to my friends and family and I am very pleased with the outcome. Thanks you Dr. Watts! Susan"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Absolutely the best care! I never had any surgery in my life. I dropped 135 pounds doing ketogenics in 10 months. I waited 4 years to find the right doctor. His staff is super professional and the place is spotless! I had a 360 body lift done and I’m thrilled with the results!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"When you think of plastic surgery centers you probably don't think of a lot of men going to these places. But I can tell you that in my visit there were a few men getting consultations from Dr. Watt."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I was so nervous going to get work done, been to multiple consults. Dr Watt’s office felt like I had ran into a bunch of friends I didn’t know I had! The most caring, sweet, kind, helpful office I have ever walked into. From the time I walked in and the girl at the front desk called me by my first name, it felt right! Everyone is so sweet and I love to hear them laugh and joke with one another, makes me feel like they love working there and it shows! The nurses, aestheticians, office staff, everyone is so warm and welcoming! Thank you for making me so comfortable knowing how nervous I was to have surgery"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had chin liposuction with Dr. Watt and from the moment I stepped into his office he was extremely down to earth and welcoming. I’m not “one of those women” who is a frequent flyer to the aesthetician/surgeon but my chin had been a constant insecurity of mine for years so I finally decided to do something about it. Being that I was a first-timer, I definitely prepared myself for a pretentious, judgmental atmosphere I guess based on pre-conceived notions I had about south Tampa and plastic surgeons. My experience was absolutely amazing. From Dr. Watt, to the MA who helped through my consultations, to the nurse and anesthesiologist on surgery day - everyone was incredibly down to earth, helpful, and kind. I’ll close my review in highlighting Dr. Watt’s willingness to see me for multiple follow up consults post-op....the multiple visits probably weren’t necessary but made me feel like he wanted me to love my results and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with them. This made it clear to me he is not just in it for the money. He builds rapport with his patients and in an age of massive competition, that makes all the difference. Thank you Dr. Watt & the amazing team you lead there."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Everything about my experience was amazing. I’ve never had any surgery so I was terrified, but Dr. Watt was simply wonderful. 😍"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his staff are amazing! I had a great pre-op and post-op experience. My results are great and I am so happy that I chose Dr Watt for my surgery!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Dr Watt and his staff are amazing. So professional and kind. No matter what the service, everyone is there to help you and is knowledgeable. I’d recommend this team to anyone!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his entire staff are amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Watt if you are thinking of plastic surgery. My results are life changing and he is a master at his craft. The office is also the place for all things skincare and would totally recommend their esthetician services ❤️ This is THE PLACE to be☺️"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 27 2021

"Dr Watts’s office is the best of the best. Everyone is well trained, the place is organized and the team there are very friendly. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his team did a great job of caring for me before, during, and after my procedure. Their staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Especially my nurse, Emily Kilpatrick! They were easy to book appointments with. Would recommend them to any friends and family!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"What is there not to like about Dr. Watt and his staff? You are greeted by a smiling, friendly staff who actually remember your name. Appointments that run on time, no waiting for “ the next available agent”! Dr. Watt and his nurses are very kind, personable, and patient. They will answer any and all questions regarding any procedure…. and I asked a lot of questions. Not only is Dr. Watt an amazing surgeon, he does not forget about his patients once they leave the operating room. He called to check up on my progress the same night. I have already referred three friends and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Dr. Watts and the entire staff have been AMAZING! I had gone to other places for consultations for breast augmentation and did not feel comfortable. After meeting Tiffany and Dr.Watts I was so happy I held off because they were exactly the team I was looking for. I am so happy with my results and how out of the way the entire staff went to make you feel comfortable. Great job! If you are looking for somewhere to get any cosmetic work done look no further."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Dr Watt and his team are INCREDIBLE. So so so happy with the results of my recent breast surgery. I showed Dr Watt a single picture and he absolutely nailed it. Size is perfect, shape is perfect, position is perfect, everything is perfect! Dr Watt is truly an artist and I couldn’t be more grateful to him and his team! I also adore Rachel for all your injection needs, she is the absolute sweetest and so good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I’m SO pleased with everything. Everyone in the office is absolutely lovely and helpful. A huge thanks to the nurse Amy who’s very sweet and gave me so much support and attention after my incredible post op from breast augmentation with Dr Watt who did an amazing job. I was very anxious with my healing after the surgery and the two of them took the time to answer every concern, e-mail and calls from me without hesitation. Can’t say enough. I’m very lucky that I chose Dr Watt and his staff because their patience was incredible! (and work too). I also want to mention that esthetician Melina is a life savior! Beginning of last year I was struggling with my skin (acne, congested skin) and she literally gave me flawless skin! I can’t trust another one and I won’t. My acne problems are gone thanks to her."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2021

"Dr Watt and his team are INCREDIBLE. So so so happy with the results of my recent breast surgery. I showed Dr Watt a single picture and he absolutely nailed it. Size is perfect, shape is perfect, position is perfect, everything is perfect! Dr Watt is truly an artist and I couldn’t be more grateful to him and his team! I also adore Rachel for all your injection needs, she is the absolute sweetest and so good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"Such a great experience! Melina Doyle did my chemical peel - she was so kind, professional and went above and beyond what was expected. She also gave genuine non-‘salesy’ advice and suggestions which I really appreciated. Will definitely be back! Thanks Melina!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had. From the initial phone call to the random weekend questions after surgery. . EVERY single member Of the Watt Team cares about the health. safety, and happiness of their customers. I had a mommy makeover and I am so excited to see my end results. Thank you Dr. Watt and team!! You guys are the BEST!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Wow! Dr. Watt is truly a master of his craft! I had a wonderful surgical experience with him -- no bruising, minimal swelling and great results. He helped give me the body I always wanted. Thanks again Dr. Watt."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Watt and his entire staff. I had a lift and implants job done 9 years ago that I was never fully happy with (one side was always higher so they weren’t symmetrical). I was nervous because of all the terrible things I read about BII but I knew I loved mine and didn’t have any symptoms. So I set up a consult and all my nerves went away. Dr. Watt is the friendliest surgeon I’ve ever met! He is so personable and kind and I felt confident in his ability. A ton of my friends have used him and they all are beyond happy. He was able to fix my symmetry and give me more cleavage! He also used a more narrow implant because he said the previous ones were too wide for my frame and looking back in photos I can’t believe how much smaller I look now even though he used a slightly larger implant. He also did renuvian to help tighten the skin on my stomach and 3 months out I literally can’t believe the difference. I couldn’t be happier and will use Dr. Watts for any and everything. He’s a true artist."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I had a J plasma LIPO with BBL...my experience was perfect. Dr. Watt is very professional, informative and he really cares about the safety of his patients. He made me feel very comfortable with my decision. I could not have asked for better experience. The staff was great. The office is beautiful and clean. If you are a picky person this is the place you want go. I visited many different plastic surgeons in the Bay Area and the moment I walked in to their building I knew it was the right place for me. THANK YOU! Dr. Watt"

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Tony Watt is a phenomenally skilled physician. He thoughtfully listens to all your concerns and does everything he can to give his patients the best possible outcome. I can truly say that I am ecstatic with with my results! I absolutely love everyone in their office as well. They are so welcoming and make you feel like family. The office also offers a wealth of other services too that you can take advantage of while you are there."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his team are world class on every level. I am in my mid 40’s and when I found Dr. Watt, it was a year after I had a breast reduction and lift by another surgeon and I was very unhappy with the results. I felt insecure about having surgery again until I met with him. He was respectful of the previous surgeon, truly listened to me about what I felt would be a successful surgical result and was kind enough to sit with me and help me google pictures and talk through every aspect of what I wanted long term. He is a very different breed of plastic surgeon and you’ll feel this the very first time that you meet with him. He feels more like an anti-aging partner and someone that wants the best result as much as you want it. Dr. Watt and his team are fun to be with, they made me feel so excited about the surgery and I felt safe and confident throughout the process. He may hate me for saying this, but on my first and second post-op visit, he cried right along with me at how AWESOME my results were!! I am not going to grow old gracefully, so I plan on having a very long relationship with Dr. Watt and his team of Uber professionals. What a blessing they all are!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Having to do an unexpected procedure became a delight! Dr. Watt and all of the staff made everything so easy! The were so kind and accomodating and made me feel valued and comfortable. The office was extremely clean and was a relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely use this office for any future needs and highly recommend to others."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"THANK YOU DR. WATTS AND TEAM FOR MAKING SUCH A WARM WELCOMING! I FELT COMFORTABLE AND CONFIDENT THAT DR. WATTS KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT HE CAN DO IN MY CIRCUMSTANCES! JUST HAD A CONSULTATION BUT IM EXCITED FOR SURGERY!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I had an incredible experience working with Dr. Watt and his team. I'd been thinking about having surgery for a very long time and had met with several different plastic surgeons before finding them. Dr. Watt is extremely knowledgeable and was able to provide me with a very realistic and reassuring recommendation during my initial consultation. I felt like he really listened to what specific results I was looking for, and then provided me with his recommendation for the best way to achieve those results based on my lifestyle and body type. I have a very active lifestyle, and it was important to me to find a doctor who would take that into consideration. He never made the consultation process feel like a 'sales pitch' and made me feel very comfortable, despite how awkward and UNcomfortable I was with the whole topic of plastic surgery. I think it's also really important to specifically mention his staff, while every interaction with Dr. Watt really was amazing, it was my experiences with his staff that convinced me this was the place I wanted to have my surgery done. Aside from ALWAYS being on time (SO appreciated), friendly, and thorough; they were all extremely warm and patient. I had a lot of questions pre and post surgery and everyone from the ladies at the front desk, to the nurses, to the folks in operating room on my surgery day were so wonderful. After surgery, they gave me very easy and clear instructions and followed up regularly. When I reached out with additional questions in between post op appointments, they responded immediately (and patiently) to all my paranoid questions. I'm a little over 4 weeks post surgery and I honestly couldn't be happier with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Watt and his team to anyone looking to have a professional, positive, and top notch experience. This was my first time ever having an elective surgery and I feel extremely grateful that I had the experience that I did. (Almost as grateful as I am for my results ;))"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Watts and his staff were wonderful from the consultation to post op check up. He really listened and gave me exactly what I wanted. I would confidently refer anyone who wants a breast reduction to Dr Tony Watts. He's an artist!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Watt is nothing but AMAZING!! Staff and all made me feel right at home through the whole entire process. Kat was the one I saw first when I came to my consultation and she was so very sweet and genuine. Dr. Watt made me feel so comfortable and 100% with my decision. The day of surgery the entire staff was remarkable and made me feel so loved and I honestly didn’t even want to leave lol. My results have been tremendous. I am so happy I chose Dr.Watt. He has changed my life!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I CANNOT stress enough how amazing this place is! I got my breast aug done April 2nd and they look EXACTLY as the inspo picture. Dr Watts is an artist and his staff are so warm and welcoming I just feel so comfortable here! I have recently started trying out other services and if you havent met Rachel then you need to :) 10/10 Recommend"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Best staff people and the experience and results are unbelievable! Everyone is super nice and makes you feel comfortable and never rushed .The results are amazing but the experience and kindness of all the surgery staff sets this practice above any other. I can not say enough good things about everyone who works here and the results they helped me achieve are incredible would not go anywhere else. Kat is one of the nicest and knowledgeable nurses and really helped me feel comfortable about the whole process."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his staff are amazing! I have referred all my friends to Dr. Watt. He's kind, has great sense of humor, and I'm very happy with all of the results!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.