Patient Reviews

At Watt Plastic Surgery & Med Spa, we aim to transform and enhance your life with customized med spa and plastic surgery treatments. Our highly skilled team treats patients in and around Tampa, FL to help them meet their unique aesthetic goals and objectives. Throughout our time serving the community, we've gained many testimonials from men and women who've witnessed our care firsthand. If you're searching for a plastic surgeon, we welcome you to browse our sizable selection of reviews to envision the results you might achieve when you put your trust in our hands.

Reviews for Watt Plastic Surgery & Med Spa

5.0 Review from B.M. Source: Google Jan 06 2023

"Things turned out better than I had expected. Dr. Watt really knows what he’s doing and his staff takes excellent care of you thru the entire process. I’m extremely happy with my results."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Dec 07 2022

"Thank you Dr Watts you and your staff were amazing every step of the way! I’m happy with my results and I would definitely refer you to everyone I know!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Nov 19 2022

"I got my lips done with Meghan and I had the best experience. 10/10! I was really nervous for the pain and had a lot of anxiety beforehand because I hate needles but Meghan and Cassy made the appointment really easy for me . It didnt hurt as bad as I thought and I am really happy with the whole experience and the way my lips look! The numbing cream is great and they had a little vibrating stick tool thingy on my face to distract me from the pain it was nice. I will be referring all my friends and def be back for some botox soon😇😇"

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Facebook Nov 09 2022

"I can only say good things about Dr. Watt and his staff. After having a couple consults with other doctors and almost deciding not to have the procedure, a friend of mine recommended Dr. Watt. After doing some research and going in for a consult I decided Dr. Watt was the man. I went in for a breast aug and a little lipo and could not be happier with the results! Today is one month and one day post op and I'm feeling great and looking AMAZING!! All I can say is THANK YOU SO MUCH to Dr. Watt and his entire team. The whole staff is incredibly nice and do all they can to make you as comfortable as possible. Thanks again guys!!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Oct 19 2022

"Dr Watt and his staff are absolutely great. I’m very happy with my results. If you are in need of a plastic surgeon I highly recommend him!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Oct 05 2022

"The entire experience from scheduling a consult to procedure and follow up has been nothing but extraordinary. The staff and physicians are all incredibly kind and forth coming with all the information you will need to get the best results possible. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from ?.?. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Hello everyone! I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Watt a week ago. I was preparing for worse, but in real I didn’t have any pain at all just a couple hours right after surgery other than that I didn’t even take any pain medicine only muscle relaxing for 3 days and only at the bed time. He did a really good job. I love my breast already! I want it to be natural looking and I got what I wanted. Of course it’s still on the process of recovering, but I can already see It will look amazing and really natural."

5.0 Review from H.C. Source: Google Sep 27 2022

"Dr. Watt did the most amazing job on my surgery. Everything about my experience was a 10/10"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Yelp Sep 19 2022

"Amazing place with amazing people! Dr Watt is the *%+#*If you are going to have it done .. have it done here"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Aug 24 2022

"My experience was beyond exceptional!! I had my procedures back to back. First was 360 lipo with recovery of 2 months then a mommy makeover- breast lift without implants and tummy tuck. From the first consultation to my very last follow up appointment, the team at Watt Plastic Surgery Center always went above and beyond. Being a nurse, I was looking for certain things from my surgeon and team. I did my research and read reviews but it wasn’t until I met Dr. Watt in person, that I knew this was my surgeon. My husband questioned my decision, only because I had only had one other consultation prior to going to Watts Plastic Surgery. Dr. Watt was so down to earth, easy to talk to about what I wanted and my anxieties. He gave his honest opinions on what would look best, and how he was going to accomplish that look while satisfying all my wants. Any anxiety I was experiencing was resolved with reassurance by the team, how they spoke highly of each other’s skill sets and their willingness to address all my concerns with complete honesty. The call the night before and the evening call after surgery are just a few extra details that makes Dr. Watt #1. I can not express how pleased I am with my results. Thank you!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 23 2022

"This is where I get my diamond glow facials by Tori who is an amazing woman who is genuine and well experienced in her field. She helped me create a daily regimen and we figured out why my skin was so congested, I highly recommend Tori to anyone who is unhappy with their skin texture, hyperpigmentation, acne, scaring, she has the answer! Good luck with your goals!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"My experience with Dr. Watt and his staff was nothing short of amazing. From my consultation, pre op, all the way surgery, the patient care has been outstanding. I am about 9 months post up from a breast augmentation, areola-plasty and liposuction. I’m so happy with my results and the whole process was so easy! The nurses and Dr. Watt deliver the best bedside manner. Highly recommend 10000/10!!!"

5.0 Review from C.B. Source: Google Aug 20 2022

"Life. Changing. When I initially had my consultation with Dr watt for liposuction I was nervous because I had quite literally no idea what to expect. The consultation was so easy and he made me feel so comfortable and addressed any worries I had at the time. I honestly could not be happier with my results and I feel more confident in my body now more than ever. I am now having a second surgery with him in just a few months for a breast augmentation!! Could not recommend Dr. Watt more!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr Watt and his staff are amazing.. His work is the best.. This man really enjoys what he does you can tell in his work.. And the staff the girls are so friendly and make you feel comfortable especially on surgery day.. I will be going back.. If anyone is looking for any type of plastic surgery Dr Watt is the man and don't think twice.."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Came back in September for a breast aug and would recommend Dr.Watt and his staff a million times over! I did a lot of research as this would be my first time ever going under the knife for anything and immediately knew after my consult I made the right choice. I got EXACTLY what I wanted and it has been the best decision I’ve ever made. Thank you Dr. Watt!"

5.0 Review from T.M. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Best plastic surgery center and med spa in south Tampa! The staff is friendly and excellent with communication and letting you know what to expect before and after procedures. Dr.Watt does great work!"

5.0 Review from D.U. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr. Watt and his team are all absolutely amazing! I had a tummy tuck, lipo and breast augmentation and couldn't be happier with my results. You will not be disappointed when choosing Dr. Watt."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"I have had procedures from surgery to things as simple as Botox with Dr.Watt and his team and can say hands down they are the best around. They are so kind and genuinely concerned with not only the care you receive but the outcome of the procedure. I would highly recommend them for any of your surgical or non-surgical wants or needs."

5.0 Review from K.J. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"I cannot express my true gratitude for the work that Dr. Watt does. My results absolutely exceeded my expectations. Dr. Watt is truly the best surgeon. The entire staff at Watt Plastic Surgery are fantastic, actually.They are so helpful, attentive, friendly and professional."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"The staff is exceptional and provide amazing/friendly service. The office is clean and beautiful. They are always on time with appointments and treat you like family. I am very pleased with my results. Dr. Watt is truly an artist and the best at what he does. I highly recommend this office!"

5.0 Review from D.D. Source: Google Jun 27 2022

"Dr. Watt and his entire team are amazing. They take the time to listen and really make you feel special. My results are better than I could ever have hoped and I am so thankful."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jun 17 2022

"I was so nervous going to get work done, been to multiple consults. Dr Watt’s office felt like I had ran into a bunch of friends I didn’t know I had! The most caring, sweet, kind, helpful office I have ever walked into. From the time I walked in and the girl at the front desk called me by my first name, it felt right! Everyone is so sweet and I love to hear them laugh and joke with one another, makes me feel like they love working there and it shows! The nurses, aestheticians… See more"

5.0 Review from C.W. Source: Yelp Jun 02 2022

"I had a breast augmentation by Dr. Watt this past September and it was nothing short of an amazing experience. All of the staff is well versed and super friendly. I’ve been back since, for other procedures! Definitely recommend!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Apr 27 2022

"Dr. Watt and his team are simply the best. He takes his time during your consultation, answers all your questions, you can call anytime, he's funny and empathetic, I absolutely love him. I had a breast revision with lift and liposuction on my stomach and love handles. My new body is amazing and I love wearing bathing suits again! My incisions are minimal and almost nonexistent now. I highly recommend Watt Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from D.N. Source: Google Mar 27 2022

"Loved my experience, they made me feel so comfortable and happy. Most importantly, they listened to my wants and needs. I love my breasts! Highly recommend, anyone who’s been wanting that little confidence booster should stop here!!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"can't express enough just how much I adore Dr. Watt and his staff. I traveled from out of state to have him do my surgery. They were always so amazing helping accommodate my checkup appointments. Truly amazing experience"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"From the front desk staff, consultation and to the very end Watt and his team were and are an amazing crew ! I had a tummy tuck and breast augmentation and couldn’t be happier with my results and the process getting here. I could honestly go on and on but if you are looking for a surgeon look no further because Dr.Watt is the best of the best I literally cannot buy enough clothes for this new body! Thank you Dr.Watt and team. Also had a facial with Tori and she was amazing and helpful."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 27 2022

"My experience with Dr. Watts and his wonderful and helpful staff was just great.I have recommended him to my friends and family and I am very pleased with the outcome. Thanks you Dr. Watts! Susan"

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"Absolutely the best care! I never had any surgery in my life. I dropped 135 pounds doing ketogenics in 10 months. I waited 4 years to find the right doctor. His staff is super professional and the place is spotless! I had a 360 body lift done and I’m thrilled with the results!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"When you think of plastic surgery centers you probably don't think of a lot of men going to these places. But I can tell you that in my visit there were a few men getting consultations from Dr. Watt."

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I was so nervous going to get work done, been to multiple consults. Dr Watt’s office felt like I had ran into a bunch of friends I didn’t know I had! The most caring, sweet, kind, helpful office I have ever walked into. From the time I walked in and the girl at the front desk called me by my first name, it felt right! Everyone is so sweet and I love to hear them laugh and joke with one another, makes me feel like they love working there and it shows! The nurses, aestheticians, office staff, everyone is so warm and welcoming! Thank you for making me so comfortable knowing how nervous I was to have surgery"

5.0 Review from A.N. Source: Facebook Jan 01 2022

"I had chin liposuction with Dr. Watt and from the moment I stepped into his office he was extremely down to earth and welcoming. I’m not “one of those women” who is a frequent flyer to the aesthetician/surgeon but my chin had been a constant insecurity of mine for years so I finally decided to do something about it. Being that I was a first-timer, I definitely prepared myself for a pretentious, judgmental atmosphere I guess based on pre-conceived notions I had about south Tampa and plastic surgeons. My experience was absolutely amazing. From Dr. Watt, to the MA who helped through my consultations, to the nurse and anesthesiologist on surgery day - everyone was incredibly down to earth, helpful, and kind. I’ll close my review in highlighting Dr. Watt’s willingness to see me for multiple follow up consults post-op....the multiple visits probably weren’t necessary but made me feel like he wanted me to love my results and wanted to make sure I was completely satisfied with them. This made it clear to me he is not just in it for the money. He builds rapport with his patients and in an age of massive competition, that makes all the difference. Thank you Dr. Watt & the amazing team you lead there."

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Everything about my experience was amazing. I’ve never had any surgery so I was terrified, but Dr. Watt was simply wonderful. 😍"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his entire staff are amazing! I would highly recommend Dr. Watt if you are thinking of plastic surgery. My results are life changing and he is a master at his craft. The office is also the place for all things skincare and would totally recommend their esthetician services ❤️ This is THE PLACE to be☺️"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his staff are amazing! I had a great pre-op and post-op experience. My results are great and I am so happy that I chose Dr Watt for my surgery!"

5.0 Review from L.A. Source: Google Dec 27 2021

"Dr Watt and his staff are amazing. So professional and kind. No matter what the service, everyone is there to help you and is knowledgeable. I’d recommend this team to anyone!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 27 2021

"Dr Watts’s office is the best of the best. Everyone is well trained, the place is organized and the team there are very friendly. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Nov 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his team did a great job of caring for me before, during, and after my procedure. Their staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Especially my nurse, Emily Kilpatrick! They were easy to book appointments with. Would recommend them to any friends and family!"

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"What is there not to like about Dr. Watt and his staff? You are greeted by a smiling, friendly staff who actually remember your name. Appointments that run on time, no waiting for “ the next available agent”! Dr. Watt and his nurses are very kind, personable, and patient. They will answer any and all questions regarding any procedure…. and I asked a lot of questions. Not only is Dr. Watt an amazing surgeon, he does not forget about his patients once they leave the operating room. He called to check up on my progress the same night. I have already referred three friends and will continue to do so."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Dr Watt and his team are INCREDIBLE. So so so happy with the results of my recent breast surgery. I showed Dr Watt a single picture and he absolutely nailed it. Size is perfect, shape is perfect, position is perfect, everything is perfect! Dr Watt is truly an artist and I couldn’t be more grateful to him and his team! I also adore Rachel for all your injection needs, she is the absolute sweetest and so good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"I’m SO pleased with everything. Everyone in the office is absolutely lovely and helpful. A huge thanks to the nurse Amy who’s very sweet and gave me so much support and attention after my incredible post op from breast augmentation with Dr Watt who did an amazing job. I was very anxious with my healing after the surgery and the two of them took the time to answer every concern, e-mail and calls from me without hesitation. Can’t say enough. I’m very lucky that I chose Dr Watt and his staff because their patience was incredible! (and work too). I also want to mention that esthetician Melina is a life savior! Beginning of last year I was struggling with my skin (acne, congested skin) and she literally gave me flawless skin! I can’t trust another one and I won’t. My acne problems are gone thanks to her."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Oct 27 2021

"Dr. Watts and the entire staff have been AMAZING! I had gone to other places for consultations for breast augmentation and did not feel comfortable. After meeting Tiffany and Dr.Watts I was so happy I held off because they were exactly the team I was looking for. I am so happy with my results and how out of the way the entire staff went to make you feel comfortable. Great job! If you are looking for somewhere to get any cosmetic work done look no further."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Yelp Oct 04 2021

"Dr Watt and his team are INCREDIBLE. So so so happy with the results of my recent breast surgery. I showed Dr Watt a single picture and he absolutely nailed it. Size is perfect, shape is perfect, position is perfect, everything is perfect! Dr Watt is truly an artist and I couldn’t be more grateful to him and his team! I also adore Rachel for all your injection needs, she is the absolute sweetest and so good at what she does!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 27 2021

"Such a great experience! Melina Doyle did my chemical peel - she was so kind, professional and went above and beyond what was expected. She also gave genuine non-‘salesy’ advice and suggestions which I really appreciated. Will definitely be back! Thanks Melina!"

5.0 Review from Google User Source: Google Sep 24 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had. From the initial phone call to the random weekend questions after surgery. . EVERY single member Of the Watt Team cares about the health. safety, and happiness of their customers. I had a mommy makeover and I am so excited to see my end results. Thank you Dr. Watt and team!! You guys are the BEST!"

5.0 Review from Y.G. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Wow! Dr. Watt is truly a master of his craft! I had a wonderful surgical experience with him -- no bruising, minimal swelling and great results. He helped give me the body I always wanted. Thanks again Dr. Watt."

5.0 Review from C.H. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Tony Watt is a phenomenally skilled physician. He thoughtfully listens to all your concerns and does everything he can to give his patients the best possible outcome. I can truly say that I am ecstatic with with my results! I absolutely love everyone in their office as well. They are so welcoming and make you feel like family. The office also offers a wealth of other services too that you can take advantage of while you are there."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his team are world class on every level. I am in my mid 40’s and when I found Dr. Watt, it was a year after I had a breast reduction and lift by another surgeon and I was very unhappy with the results. I felt insecure about having surgery again until I met with him. He was respectful of the previous surgeon, truly listened to me about what I felt would be a successful surgical result and was kind enough to sit with me and help me google pictures and talk through every aspect of what I wanted long term. He is a very different breed of plastic surgeon and you’ll feel this the very first time that you meet with him. He feels more like an anti-aging partner and someone that wants the best result as much as you want it. Dr. Watt and his team are fun to be with, they made me feel so excited about the surgery and I felt safe and confident throughout the process. He may hate me for saying this, but on my first and second post-op visit, he cried right along with me at how AWESOME my results were!! I am not going to grow old gracefully, so I plan on having a very long relationship with Dr. Watt and his team of Uber professionals. What a blessing they all are!!"

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Having to do an unexpected procedure became a delight! Dr. Watt and all of the staff made everything so easy! The were so kind and accomodating and made me feel valued and comfortable. The office was extremely clean and was a relaxing atmosphere. I would definitely use this office for any future needs and highly recommend to others."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"THANK YOU DR. WATTS AND TEAM FOR MAKING SUCH A WARM WELCOMING! I FELT COMFORTABLE AND CONFIDENT THAT DR. WATTS KNOWS EXACTLY WHAT HE CAN DO IN MY CIRCUMSTANCES! JUST HAD A CONSULTATION BUT IM EXCITED FOR SURGERY!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I had an incredible experience working with Dr. Watt and his team. I'd been thinking about having surgery for a very long time and had met with several different plastic surgeons before finding them. Dr. Watt is extremely knowledgeable and was able to provide me with a very realistic and reassuring recommendation during my initial consultation. I felt like he really listened to what specific results I was looking for, and then provided me with his recommendation for the best way to achieve those results based on my lifestyle and body type. I have a very active lifestyle, and it was important to me to find a doctor who would take that into consideration. He never made the consultation process feel like a 'sales pitch' and made me feel very comfortable, despite how awkward and UNcomfortable I was with the whole topic of plastic surgery. I think it's also really important to specifically mention his staff, while every interaction with Dr. Watt really was amazing, it was my experiences with his staff that convinced me this was the place I wanted to have my surgery done. Aside from ALWAYS being on time (SO appreciated), friendly, and thorough; they were all extremely warm and patient. I had a lot of questions pre and post surgery and everyone from the ladies at the front desk, to the nurses, to the folks in operating room on my surgery day were so wonderful. After surgery, they gave me very easy and clear instructions and followed up regularly. When I reached out with additional questions in between post op appointments, they responded immediately (and patiently) to all my paranoid questions. I'm a little over 4 weeks post surgery and I honestly couldn't be happier with my results. I would highly recommend Dr. Watt and his team to anyone looking to have a professional, positive, and top notch experience. This was my first time ever having an elective surgery and I feel extremely grateful that I had the experience that I did. (Almost as grateful as I am for my results ;))"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr Watts and his staff were wonderful from the consultation to post op check up. He really listened and gave me exactly what I wanted. I would confidently refer anyone who wants a breast reduction to Dr Tony Watts. He's an artist!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Watt is nothing but AMAZING!! Staff and all made me feel right at home through the whole entire process. Kat was the one I saw first when I came to my consultation and she was so very sweet and genuine. Dr. Watt made me feel so comfortable and 100% with my decision. The day of surgery the entire staff was remarkable and made me feel so loved and I honestly didn’t even want to leave lol. My results have been tremendous. I am so happy I chose Dr.Watt. He has changed my life!!!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I CANNOT stress enough how amazing this place is! I got my breast aug done April 2nd and they look EXACTLY as the inspo picture. Dr Watts is an artist and his staff are so warm and welcoming I just feel so comfortable here! I have recently started trying out other services and if you havent met Rachel then you need to :) 10/10 Recommend"

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Best staff people and the experience and results are unbelievable! Everyone is super nice and makes you feel comfortable and never rushed .The results are amazing but the experience and kindness of all the surgery staff sets this practice above any other. I can not say enough good things about everyone who works here and the results they helped me achieve are incredible would not go anywhere else. Kat is one of the nicest and knowledgeable nurses and really helped me feel comfortable about the whole process."

5.0 Review from N.R. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Dr. Watt and his staff are amazing! I have referred all my friends to Dr. Watt. He's kind, has great sense of humor, and I'm very happy with all of the results!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"Cannot say enough nice things about Dr. Watt and his entire staff. I had a lift and implants job done 9 years ago that I was never fully happy with (one side was always higher so they weren’t symmetrical). I was nervous because of all the terrible things I read about BII but I knew I loved mine and didn’t have any symptoms. So I set up a consult and all my nerves went away. Dr. Watt is the friendliest surgeon I’ve ever met! He is so personable and kind and I felt confident in his ability. A ton of my friends have used him and they all are beyond happy. He was able to fix my symmetry and give me more cleavage! He also used a more narrow implant because he said the previous ones were too wide for my frame and looking back in photos I can’t believe how much smaller I look now even though he used a slightly larger implant. He also did renuvian to help tighten the skin on my stomach and 3 months out I literally can’t believe the difference. I couldn’t be happier and will use Dr. Watts for any and everything. He’s a true artist."

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Aug 27 2021

"I had a J plasma LIPO with BBL...my experience was perfect. Dr. Watt is very professional, informative and he really cares about the safety of his patients. He made me feel very comfortable with my decision. I could not have asked for better experience. The staff was great. The office is beautiful and clean. If you are a picky person this is the place you want go. I visited many different plastic surgeons in the Bay Area and the moment I walked in to their building I knew it was the right place for me. THANK YOU! Dr. Watt"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.